15 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 24 '21 at 9:00 history tweeted twitter.com/StackSport/status/1374647193244667906
Mar 23 '21 at 6:01 history protected CommunityBot
Sep 1 '19 at 11:02 history bumped CommunityBot This question has answers that may be good or bad; the system has marked it active so that they can be reviewed.
May 4 '19 at 11:01 history bumped CommunityBot This question has answers that may be good or bad; the system has marked it active so that they can be reviewed.
S Apr 4 '19 at 10:46 history suggested Ola Ström
Added tag rules
Apr 3 '19 at 18:10 comment added Coach-D All people making comments - high school and college have very very different PI rules. There is no 5 yards.
Apr 3 '19 at 17:59 answer Coach-D timeline score: 5
Apr 3 '19 at 15:41 review Suggested edits
S Apr 4 '19 at 10:46
S Feb 27 '19 at 19:28 history suggested user16112 CC BY-SA 4.0
editing for clarity per https://sports.stackexchange.com/questions/20110/can-a-linebacker-drive-a-receiver-before-a-pass-is-thrown-to-him#comment31563_20110
Feb 26 '19 at 20:56 review Suggested edits
S Feb 27 '19 at 19:28
Feb 25 '19 at 16:57 answer Leo timeline score: -1
Aug 24 '18 at 20:32 comment added Jason P Sallinger That sounds right dly. If it's within 5 yards, you can chuck a receiver. Otherwise it's hands off. Unless the QB no longer is looking to pass (someone is running the ball). In that case, it's fair game.
Aug 24 '18 at 6:51 comment added dly Within the 5 yards zone you probably can. I'm not sure if the rules regarding this are different in youth/college football and the NFL.
Aug 24 '18 at 3:20 review First posts
Aug 24 '18 at 4:27
Aug 24 '18 at 3:16 history asked Inspiration _ CC BY-SA 4.0