5

For instance, if a squirrel picks away the golf, is it count for movement or just remain the original position?

10

This would come under Rule 18 - Ball at rest moved by outside agency

Essentially there is no penalty to the player, and the ball should be replaced. Note that you need to be sure it was an outside agency that moved the ball - neither wind nor water count.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.