0

This question already has an answer here:

If I made a foul (such as scratching the cue ball), my opponent has the ball in hand.

Where can they place it, if they are on the black?

marked as duplicate by Ale, user10632, Nij, TrueDub, New-To-IT Oct 14 '16 at 17:34

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

-2

Playing with BCA/APA rules the ball can be placed anywhere on the table.

  • 3
    Can you refer directly to a rule for this? Preferably, citing the rules document also. – Nij Aug 13 '16 at 22:45

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.