In a limited overs match, the scores were tied after the end of the "regular" overs, so a Super Over was being played to decide the winner. Both teams had agreed to resume the match the next day if it was interrupted due to rain, bad light or similar. The third ball of the Super Over was a full toss which was edged and caught cleanly. The square leg umpire did not call a no ball.
The batsmen asked the square leg umpire if it was a no ball, but the umpire stated that he was not able to see the ball. The batsmen continued to argue with the umpire until the match was eventually called off due to bad light.
Does the third ball, and the wicket, count when the match is resumed?