In a doubles match, is it a let if a serve goes to the left hand court after touching the net?
What if the ball was heading for the right hand court and there was enough spinning to deflect it to the left hand court after hitting the net?
The ITTF Handbook doesn't clarify this edge case:
2.9.1 The rally shall be a let:
22.214.171.124 if in service the ball touches the net assembly, provided the service is otherwise correct or the ball is obstructed by the receiver or his or her partner;
Question 5 in this link says it's not a let, but I couldn't find anything more concrete, like an actual occurrence in an official match or a more specific official rule.