Signed in 2008 at the Bronko Nagurski Charlotte Touchdown Club awards banquet. Not sure who signed this football.

enter image description hereenter image description here

closed as off-topic by Nij, alamoot, Ale, Martin, Glorfindel Oct 9 '18 at 8:03

  • This question does not appear to be about sports within the scope defined in the help center.
If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 4
    I'm voting to close this question as off-topic because autograph identification questions are no longer supported on Sports Stack Exchange. Please see the tag wiki for more information. – Nij Oct 7 '18 at 18:26

National Football Foundation site lists the following 5 finalists for the Bronko Nagurski award: Jerry Hughes, Rey Maualuga, Brian Orakpo, Alphonso Smith and Brandon Spikes.

From top to Bottom

  1. Jerry HughesJerry Hughes wore #98 at TCU #98 at TCU

    1. Brandon Spikes was #51 at Florida Spikes

    2. Alphonso Smith wore #2 at Wake ForestorKPO TEX

    3. Brian Orakpo wore #98 at Texas enter image description here

If there is a 5th signature it might be Rey Maualuga #58 at USC.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.