1

Two balls on table. Opponents ball blocking pocket and 8 ball used to sink opponents ball to clear pocket and then sink the 8 ball behind it in the same shot. Is this a legal shot?

closed as too broad by Nij, Ram Chandra Giri, alamoot, Logan Baxter, Ale Feb 15 '18 at 7:21

Please edit the question to limit it to a specific problem with enough detail to identify an adequate answer. Avoid asking multiple distinct questions at once. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 1
    Could you please specify the exact set of rules you're following? Pool rules do differ between the different rule sets, and without knowing the exact rules nobody's going to be able to give you an answer. – Philip Kendall Mar 17 '18 at 15:17

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.