Can a player who received a red card during the game play the next game if the referee did not submit a report stating the player who received the red card during the game? Report shows no red cards issued.

closed as too broad by studro, Nij, Glorfindel, Ram Chandra Giri, alamoot Dec 18 '18 at 1:02

Please edit the question to limit it to a specific problem with enough detail to identify an adequate answer. Avoid asking multiple distinct questions at once. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 2
    What competition is this in? What do the disciplinary regulations say? Some have a clause that state being shown the red card serves as notice of at least a one week suspension. Others do not. – studro Oct 30 '18 at 23:39
  • I'm voting to close, as in the absence of further information from the asker, this question is too broad. – studro Dec 11 '18 at 3:47

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.