-2

This question already has an answer here:

If only the white and black balls remains, and I hit the black one and it’s get in pocket first.. and then the white one goes out the table I consider myself won or lost

marked as duplicate by Nij, Glorfindel, dly, KharoBangdo, Val Apr 5 at 19:02

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

0

Assuming you're talking about 8-ball, in almost all variations this is considered a foul (for sending the cue ball off of the table) and if you foul while simultaneously sinking the 8, it is considered a loss regardless of all other circumstances.

See APA rules 4.c. and 9.a. respectively - https://poolplayers.com/8-9-ball-Rules.pdf

Or UPA rules section 4.2 - https://upatour.com/official-billiard-rules/u-s-8-ball-rules/

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.