0

In 8 ball, its your break, you hit the balls, a solid, (or stripes ball), and the 8 ball go into pockets at same time, do you put the 8 ball back onto the table

  • What rule set are you playing to? Different rules stipulate different outcomes. In some rules you lose the game if you pot the black (the 8 ball). In other rules the 8 ball is replaced on the table in specific ways and you play on as though you didn’t pot the 8 ball, in some rules the 8 ball is replaced in specific ways and your opponent then plays on as it is the end of your shot. – Chris Rogers Jul 9 at 11:47

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.