On an 8 ball game, I am left with the 8 ball close to a pocket and the opponent has one ball blocking the pocket to which I am going to play the 8 ball. If I sink the opponents's ball using the 8 ball and make 8 ball in the same pocket in one shot, who wins the table?


1 Answer 1


It is not a foul to sink an opponent's ball, therefore you would win the table as long as the right pocket is called.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.