1

What happens if an NBA player gets fouled right when the shot clock ends, and he gets the and 1. Would he be able to shoot the free throw? Do the referees base this on game point, or just don't do it?

2
  • When the shot clock ends, or when the game clock ends?
    – Joe
    Jun 1 at 3:44
  • I guess for both Jun 1 at 11:40

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.