0

What if a flyball touches a fielder then hits a runner and goes out of play? What's the call? Double grounded, right?

1
  • 1
    By "double grounded" do you mean the automatic award of two bases under MLB rule 5.06(b)(4)(G) which is commonly (and incorrectly) referred to as a "ground rule double"?
    – Philip Kendall
    Feb 4 at 10:45

0

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.