2

Ok, Team 1 tries a field goal at 30 yards, this is failed but it goes on 10 yards where, before it lands, is illegaly touched by a kicking team player (First touching), so in this case is the ball immediately dead or can a receiving team player recover and advace it? And if none of the receiving team recovers it, where will the ball be placed after? At the spot of the kick or where is touched by kicking team?

0

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.