2

It is well known that if a player turns 360 degrees to hit the ball at the back wall then they may call a let for safety reasons, or play on and risk a stroke against them if they hit the opponent.

If they call a let and the opponent is directly between them and the front wall is a stroke awarded, or is it always only a let?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.