Search type Search syntax
Tags [tag]
Exact "words here"
Author user:1234
user:me (yours)
Score score:3 (3+)
score:0 (none)
Answers answers:3 (3+)
answers:0 (none)
isaccepted:yes
hasaccepted:no
inquestion:1234
Views views:250
Sections title:apples
body:"apples oranges"
URL url:"*.example.com"
Favorites infavorites:mine
infavorites:1234
Status closed:yes
duplicate:no
migrated:no
wiki:no
Types is:question
is:answer
Exclude -[tag]
-apples
For more details on advanced search visit our help page
Results tagged with Search options user 16304

Questions about the rules of sports, including regulations for particular competitions or formats. Questions must also be tagged for the specific sport or competition.

3
votes
In short, Yes! According to ITTF rules there is no mention of losing the point if you decide to switch your playing hand in between a rally. However in the description of the question, you have …
answered Nov 7 '18 by Aqib Mehmood
3
votes
its not out ,possible only when ball hits glove of batsman while hand is in contact with bad . Reference:http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/cricket/rules_and_equipment/4176002.stm
answered Nov 28 '18 by Aqib Mehmood
1
vote
I totally agree with you . Cricket has no age limit for retirement. A player can retire at the earliest of his/her career or go as long as his/her body supports.For example, Australian player George B …
answered Nov 22 '18 by Aqib Mehmood
2
votes
Coaching from outside by the coaches and the players. Green Card is for initial warning for any violation of rules. As coach intentionally/deliberately give commands/instruction/orders to players …
answered Dec 3 '18 by Aqib Mehmood