New answers tagged


Of the 40 recognized team championships, a total of one hundred and eighty universities (180) have won at least one division one championship, since 1890. Of those universities, twenty (20) are not currently division one schools - such as Chicago, which participated in division one sports until 1939 (football) and 1946 (most other sports), but won the 1938 ...


I found a forum discussion that said there are 4 but only listed 2 of them: KSU and Miss State. No idea who the other two are.

Top 50 recent answers are included